Lovetts

2024/25 Fixtures Release

Benjamin Parker
1:00pm, Wed 10th Jul 2024
The fixtures for the Vanarama National League 2024/25 season have been released today, and Michael Doyle’s Cards start their campaign with an away match against Altrincham on Saturday 10th August, Whilst Gateshead visit The Laithwaite Community Stadium the following Saturday for our first home match.

Season Tickets for the 2024/25 season are still available at the early bird price until July 22nd by clicking here.

We enter The Emirates FA Cup at the Fourth Qualifying Round stage this season, which takes place on the weekend of Saturday 12th October. Our first match in The Isuzu FA Trophy will be in the Third Round on Saturday 7th December.

The festive period sees the Cards visit Aldershot Town on Thursday 26th December, followed by a home match against Maidenhead United on Wednesday 1st January.

The last home match of the season will be against Eastleigh on Saturday 26th April, and the Cards end the season with an away match against Sutton United on Monday 5th May.

All fixtures are subject to change.

WOKING - Vanarama National League

Sat Aug 10 Altrincham A
Sat Aug 17 Gateshead H
Tue Aug 20 Dagenham & Redbridge H
Sat Aug 24 Ebbsfleet United A
Mon Aug 26 Hartlepool United H
Sat Aug 31 Rochdale A

Sat Sep 7 Braintree Town A
Tue Sep 10 Wealdstone H
Sat Sep 14 Oldham Athletic H
Sat Sep 21 AFC Fylde A
Tue Sep 24 Eastleigh A
Sat Sep 28 Sutton United H

Sat Oct 5 York City H
Sat Oct 12 Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Sat Oct 19 Tamworth A
Tue Oct 22 Solihull Moors A
Sat Oct 26 Forest Green Rovers H

Sat Nov 9 FC Halifax Town A
Sat Nov 16 Boston United H
Sat Nov 23 Barnet A
Tue Nov 26 Southend United H
Sat Nov 30 Yeovil Town H

Sat Dec 7 Isuzu FA Trophy 3
Sat Dec 14 Gateshead A
Sat Dec 21 Altrincham H
Thu Dec 26 Aldershot Town A

Wed Jan 1 Maidenhead United H
Sat Jan 11 Yeovil Town A
Tue Jan 14 Dagenham & Redbridge A
Sat Jan 18 Ebbsfleet United H
Sat Jan 25 Hartlepool United A

Sat Feb 1 Rochdale H
Sat Feb 8 York City A
Sat Feb 15 Tamworth H
Tue Feb 18 Solihull Moors H
Sat Feb 22 Forest Green Rovers A

Sat Mar 1 FC Halifax Town H
Tue Mar 4 Southend United A
Sat Mar 8 Boston United A
Sat Mar 15 Barnet H
Sat Mar 22 Wealdstone A
Sat Mar 29 Braintree Town H

Sat Apr 5 Oldham Athletic A
Sat Apr 12 AFC Fylde H
Fri Apr 18 Maidenhead United A
Mon Apr 21 Aldershot Town H
Sat Apr 26 Eastleigh H

Mon May 5 Sutton United A

Shop Online

adidas 1/4 Zip Training Top

adidas 1/4 Zip Training Top

BUY NOW »
adidas 2023/24 Away Shirt

adidas 2023/24 Away Shirt

BUY NOW »
adidas 2023/24 Home Shirt

adidas 2023/24 Home Shirt

BUY NOW »
adidas Laithwaite Financial Services Boz's Fruit and Veg Jewson MKJ Peacock Construction Seymours The National League Vanarama

Woking Football Club Limited
A company incorporated in England and Wales (company number: ‍03329172)
Registered office The Laithwaite Community Stadium, Kingfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9AA

Click here to read our Data Protection Privacy Policy
Click here to read our Accessibility Statement