Squad Update

John Moore
9:43am, Fri 11th May 2012
Woking Football Club can today confirm that Dale Binns (due to work commitments), Derek Duncan, Wayne Gray and Elvis Hammond have all been released at the end of their contracts.

Jay Davies, Josh Griffiths, Aaron Howe, Ola Sogbanmu and Giuseppe Sole have all signed new deals for next season with the club.

Re-engagement terms have been offered to Moses Ademola, Paris Cowan-Hall and Joe McNerney.

Adam Doyle and Mark Ricketts have both committed to the club for next season.

Talks are ongoing with Kevin Betsy, Alan Inns and Adam Newton.

Andy Little has retired from playing football but may be involved with coaching next season.

Tom Davis is contracted to Carshalton Athletic but talks are ongoing between the respective managers.

It is understood that Jack King is in talks with a Football League club.

Woking Football Club would like to thank the players who are leaving for all of their efforts for the club in what has been a tremendous season and wishes them well for the future.

Shop Online

adidas 2022/23 Away Kit

adidas 2022/23 Away Kit

adidas Kitlocker Laithwaite Financial Services Boz's Fruit and Veg BCAS Jewson Lovetts Solicitors Mayford Motors MKJ Prince and Sons Rams FM Seymours Specsavers The National League Vanarama

Woking Football Club Limited
A company incorporated in England and Wales (company number: ‍03329172)
Registered office The Laithwaite Community Stadium, Kingfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9AA

Click here to read our Data Protection Privacy Policy
Click here to read our Accessibility Statement